Contact Us

Board Members

Mitzi Kincaid
PRESIDENT

Patricia Spears
VICE PRESIDENT

TREASURER

Chiquita Gooding-Register
SECRETARY

MEMBERS AT LARGE

  • Joe Kimel
  • Megan Matheny
  • Billy Eno
  • Johnny Johnson

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

  • Wanda Coston
  • Martha Myers
  • Robert “Bob” Ronne
  • Timothy Corbett

Staff

Gloria Garton
Executive Director
gloria.garton@drc-cil.org

David Beauregard
Access and Advocacy Coordinator
david.beauregard@drc-cil.org

Patsy Parrish
Office Manager
patsy.parrish@drc-cil.org

Stevie Toole
Youth Transition Coordinator
stevie.toole@drc-cil.org

Fran Caston
Benefits Options Counselor
fran.caston@drc-cil.org

Bob Thompson
Receptionist
bob.thompson@drc-cil.org

Charlotte Buckley
Community Resource Specialist
charlotte.buckley@drc-cil.org

Gary Perry
IT Manager
gary.perry@drc-cil.org

140 Cinema Dr. Suite C
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: (910) 815-6618
Fax: (910) 815-6658