Contact Us

Board Members

Mitzi Kincaid
PRESIDENT

Patricia Spears
VICE PRESIDENT

Bob Ronne
TREASURER

Chiquita Gooding-Register
SECRETARY

MEMBERS AT LARGE

 

  • Billy Eno
  • John Izzo
  • Johnny Johnson
  • Joe Kimel
  • Megan Matheny
  • Cheryl Powell

Staff

Gloria Garton
Executive Director
gloria.garton@drc-cil.org

David Beauregard
Access and Advocacy Coordinator
david.beauregard@drc-cil.org

Charlotte Buckley
Community Resource Specialist
charlotte.buckley@drc-cil.org

Teresa Cheney
Computer and Social Media Specialist
teresa.cheney@drc-cil.org

Patsy Parrish
Office Manager
patsy.parrish@drc-cil.org

Bob Thompson
Receptionist
bob.thompson@drc-cil.org

Stevie Toole
Youth Transition Coordinator
stevie.toole@drc-cil.org

Melea Williams
disAbility Advocacy Specialist
melea.williams@drc-cil.org

Joan Wilson
Volunteer Coordinator
joan.wilsondrc-cil.org

Meg Yeates
Independent Living Skills Coordinator
meg.yeatesdrc-cil.org

140 Cinema Dr. Suite C
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: (910) 815-6618
Fax: (910) 815-6658